TAZARA Board Has New Directors

Prof. Razack Bakari Lokina, Mrs Rukia Diwani Shamte and Mr Stanslous John Sichalwe have been appointed as new members of the Tanzania-Zambia Railway Authority (TAZARA) Board of Directors, replacing three other Directors whose terms of office expired. The Ministers responsible for Transport in Tanzania and Zambia, Hon. Prof. Makame Mbarawa and Hon. Brian Mushimba made the respective appointments in accordance with the TAZARA Act, following the expiry of tenures for three former Directors. Hon.


This content is for Premium Subscribers only. To view this content, please login or subscribe as a Premium Subscriber.

View Premium Subscription Options

I am a Premium Subscriber.

Related News Articles