26 August 2014 Asia and Indonesia


Singapore's Land Transport Authority (LTA) has named the stations planned for the 13km Eastern Region Line, all of which will be underground: Tanjong Rhu, Katong Park, Amber, Marine Parade, Marine Terrace, Siglap, Bayshore, Bedok South and Sungei Bedok. The facilities are to be ready for use by 2024

This content is for Premium Subscribers only. To view this content, login below or subscribe as a Premium Subscriber.

Premium Content

Related News Articles